Canzona by J. Raff

Laura Zarina records Canzona Op. 85 by Joachim Raff (1822-1882) –
first director of Dr. Hoch’s conservatory in Frankfurt, Germany


Imants Raminsh „Aria“ for violin and piano
Laura Zarina – violin, Arthur Ozolinsh – piano
Live from Koerner Hall in Toronto, 2019


J.S.Bach: Fuge in C Major for violin and voice
Laura Zarina, violin & voice


Niccolò Paganini : Sonata concertata
Duo Luminoso
Laura Zarina/violin, Heike Matthiesen/guitar


Janis Kalnins: Violin Concerto

Laura Zarina
Symphony Orchestra of Jazeps Vitols Latvian Academy of Music
Ainars Rubikis, conductor